in , ,

Megan Thee Stallion Reveals “Good News” Track list

Megan Thee Stallion Reveals her track list for ‘Good News’. which will be releasing on Friday, November, 20th. With guest appearances by, City Girls, Da Baby, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Mustard, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Beyoncé, and Young Thug. “Through such a rough year I felt like we could all use a lil good news” Meg wrote. Check out Megan track list below.

Written by Tiara Monroe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Bla5er drops “Panoramic” [AUDIO]

This Week on The Progress Report featuring Jhonni Blaze, Bla5er & Mr. 1204