in ,

Lil Mikey TMB & KC Da Beatmonster Collab for “Spin” [Audio & Visual]  

Stream/ download “Spin” by Lil Mikey TMB:

Watch link: 

Longtime collaborators Lil Mikey TMB and super producer KC Da Beatmonster just released an audio and cinematic visual to their latest single “Spin”. “Spin” is the first single from Lil Mikey TMB’s upcoming fourth project ‘Sum’n Special’ set to release late July. 

Social Media:

Written by LalaaShepard


Female cypHER: Big Lex, Mariah Lynn, Salma Slims, Killumantii, Nesha Nycee, E Chapo, Big Maddie, Quisha