Tune in to The Progress Report’s all female cypHER 3 TONIGHT!

Tune in Tonight for a special edition of The Progress Report as we’re set to premiere our third female cypHER featuring Mac Bre-Z, Jhonni Blaze, Asianae, Blasian B3, Cherry DaBoss, Sagan, Tonyae, Mynk Amillyon, TK Da Geto Barbie, Asha Dee, Nite Lite, and Nina Kane. You can watch at 9 PM to tune in with the artists and listen to the feedback and more 9PM EST via !!!

Written by 24hrm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Michael Jordan Donates $10 Million To Help Open Medical Clinics In North Carolina

16 year old artist K’Mon releases his debut single “Over Me”