in , , ,

Mulatto Released ‘Queen Of Da Souf’ Extended Version f/ Lil Baby

Mulatto released ’Queen Of The Souf’ August 21, 2020. Recently she added five new songs to her 13 track album. “Queen,” “Step It Up,” “Stank,” “Spend It,” and “Sex Lies,” featuring Lil Baby. Thursday night the Atlanta native confirmed, and announced their collaborative song would be accompanied by an official video make sure you watch the video, and listen to the new tracks below.

Written by Tiara Monroe

King Von’s “Crazy Story” Is Certified Platinum

Pop Smoke to Make Posthumous Acting Debut in New Movie Next Year